Offices for Election

Moderator 1 year term

Town Clerk 3 year term

Treasurer 3 year term

Delinquent Tax Collector 1 year term

Selectboard 3 year term

Selectboard 1 yr of 3 yr term

Lister 3 year term

Trustees of the Public Library 1 yr of a 5 yr term

Trustees of the Public Funds 3 year term

Cemetery Commissioner 5 year term